Skip to product information
1 of 7

Zodiac Glow In The Dark Astrology Keychain

Zodiac Glow In The Dark Astrology Keychain

Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price $19.95 USD Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The term zodiac is from the Latin zōdiacus that means "circle of animals".

The 12 horoscope signs are grouped into four elements - Air, Water, Fire, and Earth.

Not sure about your animal zodiac sign? Check the below details:

Fire Signs
- Aries (Ram): March 21–April 19
  • Energetic; Honest; Adventurous; Self-willed; Impatient
- Leo (Lion): July 23–August 22
  • Loyal; Enthusiastic; Reflective; Charitable; Arrogant
- Sagittarius (Archer): November 22–December 21
  • Optimistic; Insightful; Lively; Brave; Forgetful
Water signs
- Cancer (Crab): June 22–July 22
  • Strong sixth sense; Dedicated; Imaginative; Sensitive; Possessive
- Scorpio (Scorpion): October 24–November 21
  • Mysterious; Independent; Rational; Devoted; Suspicious
- Pisces (Fish): February 19–March 20
  • Friendly; Conscious; Good temper; Sentimental; Indecisive
Air signs
- Libra (Balance): September 23–October 23
  • Idealistic; Reasonable; Charming; Strong social skills; Lazy
- Aquarius (Water Bearer): January 20–February 18
  • Unique; Independent; Sociable; Calm; Rebel
- Gemini (Twins): May 21–June 21
  • Insightful; Warm; Cheerful; Quick-witted; Gossipy
Earth signs
- Capricorn (Goat): December 22–January 19
  • Reliable; Endearing; Persistent; Generous; Stubborn
- Taurus (Bull): April 20–May 20
  • Romantic; Decisive; Artistic; Patient; Needy
- Virgo (Virgin): August 23–September 22
  • Helping, Elegant; Perfectionist; Perceptive; Fussy

Get yours NOW!
View full details